Alex Maksimovic

Regional Manager
MT, WY, NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, ND, SD, MN, WI and CO

amaksimovic@borroughs.com
630-624-49300

Blake Peebles

Regional Manager
MI, IN, OH, TN, KY, WV, Western PA and Western NY

bpeebles@borroughs.com
216-533-9602

Craig Thomas

Regional Manager
South TX, LA, MS, and AL
All TX Automotive

cthomas@borroughs.com
248-431-3602

Greg Swiat

Regional Manager
CA, NV, UT, AZ and HI
gswiat@borroughs.com
619-300-2481

Jeff Vaughn

Regional Manager
FL, GA, SC, NC, Puerto Rico & Caribbean

jvaughn@borroughs.com
407-913-0034

Mark DeBruyckere

Regional Manager
Eastern NY, CT, VT, VA, NH, MA, RI, Eastern PA, ME, NJ, DC, MD, and DE

mdebruyckere@borroughs.com
603-895-3991

Ricky Johnson

Vice President of Sales
NM, OK, AR, and North TX
rjohnson@borroughs.com
214-801-7080

Zac Sweetland

Executive Vice President
WA, OR, ID and AK
zsweetland@borroughs.com
269-388-4073

0
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this

Send this to a friend