Alex Maksimovic

Regional Manager
MT, WY, NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, ND, SD, MN, WI, CO

amaksimovic@borroughs.com
630-624-4930

Blake Peebles

Regional Manager
MI, IN, OH, TN, KY, WV, Western PA, Western NY

bpeebles@borroughs.com
216-533-9602

Craig Thomas

Regional Manager
TX, LA, NM – Automotive

cthomas@borroughs.com
248-431-3602

Greg Swiat

Regional Manager
CA, NV, UT, AZ, HI
gswiat@borroughs.com
619-300-2481

Jeff Vaughn

Regional Manager
FL, Puerto Rico & Caribbean

jvaughn@borroughs.com
407-913-0034

Jon Wilson

Regional Manager
NM, TX – Industrial
jwilson@borroughs.com
210-870-6986

Mark DeBruyckere

Regional Manager
Eastern NY, CT, VT, NH, MA, RI, Eastern PA, ME, NJ

mdebruyckere@borroughs.com
603-490-4453

Martin Killeen

Regional Manager
LA, MS, AL, GA
mkilleen@borroughs.com
386-986-7673

Ricky Johnson

Vice President of Sales
OK, AR
rjohnson@borroughs.com
214-801-7080

Steve Freant

Regional Manager
NC, SC, MD, DE, DC
sfreant@borroughs.com
904-788-6993

Zac Sweetland

Executive Vice President
WA, OR, ID, AK
zsweetland@borroughs.com
269-388-4073

0
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
Send this to a friend